Tentatively Speaking…Book Tour 2011

I’ve spent the last couple of days pre-planning a September/October 2011 Book Tour in an attempt to promote my latest psychotic offering, Toilet Bowl Soup: The Holy Sh*t.

Looks like I could see Memphis, Atlanta, Birmingham, Durham, Pittsburgh, Cleveland, Chicago, and hopefully even Los Angeles yet this year. I’ll post theses dates as I receive confirmation.

If you are interested in seeing video footage from my last tour, you must watch “Souptanic”. Watch Part One below…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

